Content by Tag » USA Dance » Art Of Dance

USA Dance



USA Dance-Northern IL

Event Dates

Monthly on the fourth Saturday
  from 5pm-midnight
Occurs On...
Sat, 25 January 2014
Sat, 22 February 2014
Sat, 22 March 2014
Sat, 26 April 2014
Sat, 24 May 2014
Sat, 28 June 2014
Sat, 26 July 2014
Sat, 23 August 2014
Sat, 27 September 2014
Sat, 25 October 2014
Sat, 22 November 2014
Sat, 27 December 2014

Event Dates Monthly on the fourth Saturday   from 5pm-midnight Occurs On… Sat, 25 January 2014 Sat, 22 February 2014 Sat, 22 March 2014 Sat, 26 April 2014 Sat, 24 May 2014 Sat, 28 June 2014 Sat, 26 July 2014 Sat, 23 August 2014 Sat, 27 September 2014 Sat, 25 October 2014 Sat, 22 November 2014 […]

USA Dance-Northern IL

Event Dates

This event occurred
in the past.

Monthly on the fourth Saturday
  from 5pm-midnight
Occurs On...
Sat, 26 January 2013
Sat, 23 February 2013
Sat, 23 March 2013
Sat, 27 April 2013
Sat, 25 May 2013
Sat, 22 June 2013
Sat, 27 July 2013
Sat, 24 August 2013
Sat, 28 September 2013
Sat, 26 October 2013
Sat, 23 November 2013
Sat, 28 December 2013

Event Dates This event occurredin the past. Monthly on the fourth Saturday   from 5pm-midnight Occurs On… Sat, 26 January 2013 Sat, 23 February 2013 Sat, 23 March 2013 Sat, 27 April 2013 Sat, 25 May 2013 Sat, 22 June 2013 Sat, 27 July 2013 Sat, 24 August 2013 Sat, 28 September 2013 Sat, 26 October […]

USA Dance-Madison Social Dance

Event Dates

This event occurred
in the past.

Monthly on the third Saturday
  from 7-11pm
Occurs On...
Sat, 19 January 2013
Sat, 16 February 2013
Sat, 16 March 2013
Sat, 20 April 2013
Sat, 18 May 2013
Sat, 15 June 2013
Sat, 20 July 2013
Sat, 17 August 2013
Sat, 21 September 2013
Sat, 19 October 2013
Sat, 16 November 2013
Sat, 21 December 2013

Event Dates This event occurredin the past. Monthly on the third Saturday   from 7-11pm Occurs On… Sat, 19 January 2013 Sat, 16 February 2013 Sat, 16 March 2013 Sat, 20 April 2013 Sat, 18 May 2013 Sat, 15 June 2013 Sat, 20 July 2013 Sat, 17 August 2013 Sat, 21 September 2013 Sat, 19 October […]

USA Dance Northern IL

Event Dates

This event occurred
in the past.

Monthly on the fourth Saturday
  from 6pm-midnight
Occurs On...
Sat, 25 August 2012
Sat, 22 September 2012
Sat, 27 October 2012
Sat, 24 November 2012
Sat, 22 December 2012

Event Dates This event occurredin the past. Monthly on the fourth Saturday   from 6pm-midnight Occurs On… Sat, 25 August 2012 Sat, 22 September 2012 Sat, 27 October 2012 Sat, 24 November 2012 Sat, 22 December 2012 USA Dance of Northern IL Belvidere Community Center 111 West First Street Belvidere, IL (815) 547-3928 ( map | […]

written by:
Published: 14 September 2012 at 5:05pm

USA Dance-Madison Social Dance

Event Dates

This event occurred
in the past.

Monthly on the third Saturday
  from 7-10:30pm
Will NOT Occur On...
Sat, 21 July 2012
Occurs On...
Sat, 21 January 2012
Sat, 18 February 2012
Sat, 17 March 2012
Sat, 21 April 2012
Sat, 19 May 2012
Sat, 16 June 2012
Sat, 18 August 2012
Sat, 15 September 2012
Sat, 20 October 2012
Sat, 17 November 2012
Sat, 15 December 2012

Event Dates This event occurredin the past. Monthly on the third Saturday   from 7-10:30pm Will NOT Occur On… Sat, 21 July 2012 Occurs On… Sat, 21 January 2012 Sat, 18 February 2012 Sat, 17 March 2012 Sat, 21 April 2012 Sat, 19 May 2012 Sat, 16 June 2012 Sat, 18 August 2012 Sat, 15 September […]

AoD Outing: Belvidere USA Dance

Event Dates

This event occurred
in the past.

Occurs On...
Sat, 28 January 2012
  from 5-11pm
Sat, 24 March 2012
  from 5-11pm

Event Dates This event occurredin the past. Occurs On… Sat, 28 January 2012   from 5-11pm Sat, 24 March 2012   from 5-11pm USA Dance of Northern IL Belvidere Community Center 111 West First Street Belvidere, IL (815) 547-3928 ( map | website ) 7-8pm: Group dance lesson 8-11pm: Social Dance Admission: – $6 (USA Dance members) […]