Content by Tag » Dance Camp 2012 » Art Of Dance

Dance Camp 2012



Attend a Dance Camp in 2012

A Ballroom Dance Camp provides an immersion experience which may change your dancing forever! Consider adding a Ballroom Dance Camp to your recreation and vacation plans for 2012. Some even have early registration incentives. Background Nine Questions You Should Ask About Dance Camps Some Ballroom Dance Camps Superstars of Ballroom Dance Camp (February) Not Scheduled […]

written by:   [ About ]   [ Contact ]
Published: 13 January 2012 at 10:51pm

Ballroom Vermont Dance Camp 2012

Event Dates

This event occurred
in the past.

This event spans multiple days
Occurs All Day On...
Sun, 19 August 2012
Mon, 20 August 2012
Tue, 21 August 2012
Wed, 22 August 2012
Thu, 23 August 2012
Fri, 24 August 2012

Event Dates This event occurredin the past. This event spans multiple days Occurs All Day On… Sun, 19 August 2012 Mon, 20 August 2012 Tue, 21 August 2012 Wed, 22 August 2012 Thu, 23 August 2012 Fri, 24 August 2012 Ballroom Vermont     19-24 August 2012 This camp offers a full week of dance classes, […]

written by:   [ About ]   [ Contact ]
Published: 13 January 2012 at 10:50pm

BYU Adult Dance Camp 2012

Event Dates

This event occurred
in the past.

This event spans multiple days
Occurs All Day On...
Mon, 23 July 2012
Tue, 24 July 2012
Wed, 25 July 2012
Thu, 26 July 2012
Fri, 27 July 2012

Event Dates This event occurredin the past. This event spans multiple days Occurs All Day On… Mon, 23 July 2012 Tue, 24 July 2012 Wed, 25 July 2012 Thu, 26 July 2012 Fri, 27 July 2012 Every summer, Brigham Young University in Provo, UT (50 miles south of Salt Lake City) hosts a Ballroom Dance […]

written by:   [ About ]   [ Contact ]
Published: 13 January 2012 at 10:50pm

Independence Day Ball Dance Camp 2012

Event Dates

This event occurred
in the past.

This event spans multiple days
Occurs All Day On...
Wed, 04 July 2012
Thu, 05 July 2012
Fri, 06 July 2012
Sat, 07 July 2012
Sun, 08 July 2012

Event Dates This event occurredin the past. This event spans multiple days Occurs All Day On… Wed, 04 July 2012 Thu, 05 July 2012 Fri, 06 July 2012 Sat, 07 July 2012 Sun, 08 July 2012 Independence Day Ball Dance Camp     04-08 July 2012 This camp offers a long weekend of dance classes, social […]

written by:   [ About ]   [ Contact ]
Published: 13 January 2012 at 10:49pm

Las Vegas Dance Camp 2012

Event Dates

This event occurred
in the past.

This event spans multiple days
Occurs All Day On...
Sun, 03 June 2012
Mon, 04 June 2012
Tue, 05 June 2012
Wed, 06 June 2012
Thu, 07 June 2012
Fri, 08 June 2012

Event Dates This event occurredin the past. This event spans multiple days Occurs All Day On… Sun, 03 June 2012 Mon, 04 June 2012 Tue, 05 June 2012 Wed, 06 June 2012 Thu, 07 June 2012 Fri, 08 June 2012 Las Vegas Dance Camp     03-08 June 2012 This camp offers a full week of […]

written by:   [ About ]   [ Contact ]
Published: 13 January 2012 at 10:49pm

Los Angeles Dance Camp 2012

Event Dates

This event occurred
in the past.

This event spans multiple days
Occurs All Day On...
Thu, 03 May 2012
Fri, 04 May 2012
Sat, 05 May 2012
Sun, 06 May 2012

Event Dates This event occurredin the past. This event spans multiple days Occurs All Day On… Thu, 03 May 2012 Fri, 04 May 2012 Sat, 05 May 2012 Sun, 06 May 2012 Los Ageles Dance Camp     03 May – 06 May 2012 This camp offers a long weekend of dance classes, social dances, and […]

written by:   [ About ]   [ Contact ]
Published: 13 January 2012 at 10:26pm