Content by Category » Out Of Town Dances » Art of Dance

Out of Town Dances

These are social dance events happening in other cities (not Madison).




USA Dance-Northern IL

Event Dates

Monthly on the fourth Saturday
  from 5pm-midnight
Occurs On...
Sat, 25 January 2014
Sat, 22 February 2014
Sat, 22 March 2014
Sat, 26 April 2014
Sat, 24 May 2014
Sat, 28 June 2014
Sat, 26 July 2014
Sat, 23 August 2014
Sat, 27 September 2014
Sat, 25 October 2014
Sat, 22 November 2014
Sat, 27 December 2014

Event Dates Monthly on the fourth Saturday   from 5pm-midnight Occurs On… Sat, 25 January 2014 Sat, 22 February 2014 Sat, 22 March 2014 Sat, 26 April 2014 Sat, 24 May 2014 Sat, 28 June 2014 Sat, 26 July 2014 Sat, 23 August 2014 Sat, 27 September 2014 Sat, 25 October 2014 Sat, 22 November 2014 […]

Easttowne Ballrooms Spring Formal Road Trip

Event Dates

This event occurred
in the past.

Occurs On...
Sat, 18 May 2013
  from 5-11:30pm

Event Dates This event occurredin the past. Occurs On… Sat, 18 May 2013   from 5-11:30pm Spring Formal Spotlight Night Dance Party Carpool Departure: 5pm Time: 7-11pm Admission: $15 Original Details Even though the graphic says doors open at six, the doors really open at seven. Sylvie will be one of the performers! Carpool Leaves From: […]

written by:   [ About ]   [ Contact ]
Published: 13 May 2013 at 7:56pm

USA Dance-Northern IL

Event Dates

This event occurred
in the past.

Monthly on the fourth Saturday
  from 5pm-midnight
Occurs On...
Sat, 26 January 2013
Sat, 23 February 2013
Sat, 23 March 2013
Sat, 27 April 2013
Sat, 25 May 2013
Sat, 22 June 2013
Sat, 27 July 2013
Sat, 24 August 2013
Sat, 28 September 2013
Sat, 26 October 2013
Sat, 23 November 2013
Sat, 28 December 2013

Event Dates This event occurredin the past. Monthly on the fourth Saturday   from 5pm-midnight Occurs On… Sat, 26 January 2013 Sat, 23 February 2013 Sat, 23 March 2013 Sat, 27 April 2013 Sat, 25 May 2013 Sat, 22 June 2013 Sat, 27 July 2013 Sat, 24 August 2013 Sat, 28 September 2013 Sat, 26 October […]

Road Trip – Easttowne Winter Solstice

Event Dates

This event occurred
in the past.

Occurs On...
Fri, 21 December 2012
  from 6pm - midnight

Event Dates This event occurredin the past. Occurs On… Fri, 21 December 2012   from 6pm – midnight Winter Solstice Dance Party Carpool Departure: 6pm Time: 8-11pm Admission: $10 Original Details Carpool Leaves From: The Dutch Mill Park and Ride Lot ( map ) at Stoughton Road and the Beltline in Madison, next to the Arby’s. […]

written by:   [ About ]   [ Contact ]
Published: 19 December 2012 at 11:19pm

Zombie Apocalypse Road Trip

Event Dates

This event occurred
in the past.

Occurs On...
Sat, 27 October 2012
  from 8-11:30pm

Event Dates This event occurredin the past. Occurs On… Sat, 27 October 2012   from 8-11:30pm Halloween Costume Dance Party Carpool Departure: 6pm Time: 8-11:30pm Admission: $15 Carpool Leaves From: The Dutch Mill Park and Ride Lot ( map ) at Stoughton Road and the Beltline in Madison, next to the Arby’s. Our carpool leaves from […]

written by:   [ About ]   [ Contact ]
Published: 08 October 2012 at 11:47am
Tags:

USA Dance Northern IL

Event Dates

This event occurred
in the past.

Monthly on the fourth Saturday
  from 6pm-midnight
Occurs On...
Sat, 25 August 2012
Sat, 22 September 2012
Sat, 27 October 2012
Sat, 24 November 2012
Sat, 22 December 2012

Event Dates This event occurredin the past. Monthly on the fourth Saturday   from 6pm-midnight Occurs On… Sat, 25 August 2012 Sat, 22 September 2012 Sat, 27 October 2012 Sat, 24 November 2012 Sat, 22 December 2012 USA Dance of Northern IL Belvidere Community Center 111 West First Street Belvidere, IL (815) 547-3928 ( map | […]

written by:
Published: 14 September 2012 at 5:05pm