Content by Author » Darrell Dieringer » Art of Dance

Darrell Dieringer

Darrell owns the Art of Dance ballroom dance studio and teaches many popular group classes and numerous private lessons each week. Everyone from new dancers to competition students train with Darrell.




UWCE Beginning Latin/Salsa – Spring

Event Dates

Wednesdays
  from 7:30-9pm
Will NOT Occur On...
Wed, 19 March 2014
Occurs...
Wed, 05 February 2014
  through
Wed, 30 April 2014

Event Dates Wednesdays   from 7:30-9pm Will NOT Occur On… Wed, 19 March 2014 Occurs… Wed, 05 February 2014   through Wed, 30 April 2014 Instructor: Darrell Dieringer Limit: 30; $170/person Program #1159-14-LSA Register by 29 January 2014 Held At:   State Street Center – 122 State St   3rd Floor Studio Offered By: UW Division of Continuing Studies […]

written by:   [ About ]   [ Contact ]
Published: 04 February 2014 at 9:32pm

UWCE Beginning Ballroom Dance – Spring

Event Dates

Wednesdays
  from 5:30-7pm
Will NOT Occur On...
Wed, 19 March 2014
Occurs...
Wed, 05 February 2014
  through
Wed, 30 April 2014

Event Dates Wednesdays   from 5:30-7pm Will NOT Occur On… Wed, 19 March 2014 Occurs… Wed, 05 February 2014   through Wed, 30 April 2014 Instructor: Darrell Dieringer Limit: 26; $170/person Program #1156-14-LSA Register by 29 January 2014 Held At:   State Street Center – 122 State St   3rd Floor Studio Offered By: UW Division of Continuing Studies […]

written by:   [ About ]   [ Contact ]
Published: 04 February 2014 at 9:26pm

Darrell on Vacation

Event Dates

This event occurred
in the past.

This event spans multiple days
Occurs All Day On...
Wed, 25 December 2013
Thu, 26 December 2013
Fri, 27 December 2013
Sat, 28 December 2013
Sun, 29 December 2013
Mon, 30 December 2013
Tue, 31 December 2013
Wed, 01 January 2014
Thu, 02 January 2014
Fri, 03 January 2014
Sat, 04 January 2014
Sun, 05 January 2014
Mon, 06 January 2014
Tue, 07 January 2014
Wed, 08 January 2014
Thu, 09 January 2014
Fri, 10 January 2014
Sat, 11 January 2014
Sun, 12 January 2014
Mon, 13 January 2014
Tue, 14 January 2014
Wed, 15 January 2014
Thu, 16 January 2014
Fri, 17 January 2014
Sat, 18 January 2014
Sun, 19 January 2014
Mon, 20 January 2014
Tue, 21 January 2014
Wed, 22 January 2014
Thu, 23 January 2014
Fri, 24 January 2014
Sat, 25 January 2014
Sun, 26 January 2014
Mon, 27 January 2014
Tue, 28 January 2014
Wed, 29 January 2014
Thu, 30 January 2014
Fri, 31 January 2014
Sat, 01 February 2014

Event Dates This event occurredin the past. This event spans multiple days Occurs All Day On… Wed, 25 December 2013 Thu, 26 December 2013 Fri, 27 December 2013 Sat, 28 December 2013 Sun, 29 December 2013 Mon, 30 December 2013 Tue, 31 December 2013 Wed, 01 January 2014 Thu, 02 January 2014 Fri, 03 January […]

written by:   [ About ]   [ Contact ]
Published: 04 February 2014 at 9:18pm
Categories: Uncategorized
Tags:

UWCE Beginning Latin/Salsa – Fall

Event Dates

This event occurred
in the past.

Wednesdays
  from 6:30-8pm
Occurs...
Wed, 11 September 2013
  through
Wed, 11 December 2013

Event Dates This event occurredin the past. Wednesdays   from 6:30-8pm Occurs… Wed, 11 September 2013   through Wed, 11 December 2013 Instructor: Darrell Dieringer Limit: 30; $175/person Program #1147-14-LSA Register by 11 September 2013 Held At:   Kanopy Dance Studio – 341 State St   2nd Floor above “The Gap” clothing store Offered By: UW Division of Continuing […]

written by:   [ About ]   [ Contact ]
Published: 16 September 2013 at 11:41am

UWCE Beginning Ballroom Dance – Fall

Event Dates

This event occurred
in the past.

Wednesdays
  from 4:30-6pm
Occurs...
Wed, 11 September 2013
  through
Wed, 11 December 2013

Event Dates This event occurredin the past. Wednesdays   from 4:30-6pm Occurs… Wed, 11 September 2013   through Wed, 11 December 2013 Instructor: Darrell Dieringer Limit: 26; $175/person Program #1130-14-LSA Register by 11 September 2013 Held At:   State Street Center – 122 State St   3rd Floor Studio Offered By: UW Division of Continuing Studies – Movement and […]

written by:   [ About ]   [ Contact ]
Published: 16 September 2013 at 11:17am

Windy City Open 2013

Event Dates

This event occurred
in the past.

This event spans multiple days
Occurs All Day On...
Thu, 29 August 2013
Fri, 30 August 2013
Sat, 31 August 2013

Event Dates This event occurredin the past. This event spans multiple days Occurs All Day On… Thu, 29 August 2013 Fri, 30 August 2013 Sat, 31 August 2013 Windy City Open 2013 Trip Organized By: Darrell Dieringer at the Art of Dance Email Darrell to participate This inclusive competition package allows you to compete at […]

written by:   [ About ]   [ Contact ]
Published: 24 July 2013 at 4:09pm